iconkvalhilal@gmail.com, kvalhilal@kvsedu.org icon01894-242650 icon01894-242650
Kv Logo   KV No1
VMC Members


Revised composition of VMC in Accordance with instructions circulated by KVS (HQ) New Delhi from time to time valid for

the period of three year(06-07-17 to 05-07.2020).



Name and designation of officials



Brig Sukhmeet Singh  SC**,  VSM ,  Commander   HQ. 39 Mtn Arty Bde C/O 56APO


Chairman Nominee

Col. Angad Reyar 283 Field Regt. C/O 56 APO.

3 & 4

Two Eminent Educationists

1.      Maj. Sridharan K. Brigade Education Officer

2.      Mrs Sushma Goswami Principal, JNV Paprola


An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of Culture

Dr. Sushil Kumar Phull (RETD. Prof) CSKHPKVV. Palampur(9418080088)


An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area

Dr. Jaidesh Rana MD. Civil Hospital Palampur(HP)

7 &


Two Parents of children studying in the KV to be nominated by Chariman on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be lady . The term of the member will be one year.

1.      Mr.Parvinder Kumar JE MES F/ O Ms Monalisa of Class XI

2.      Mrs Sangita Tiwari M/O s Saloni of Class X


A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I service if available, if not a member of Miniority Community  OR Co-opted member

 Smt Ravindra Kumari, Principal, Govt Senior Secondary School Deol baijnath(HP).



 A Teacher Representative

Mrs Bimla Verma PGT-Hindi. KV. Alhilal


 Member Secretary

Dr(Mrs)Sudha Sharma, Principal , KV Alhilal Cantt


Co-opted Member

Sh. Bharat Bhushan Principal GSS.School Averi



Chairman CGEWCC

Sh. Sanjeev Kapila AGE,MES Alhilal

Mob. No. 9867048413


Technical member

Maj Anirban Basu  GE. MES. Palampur (Executive Engineer)



In accordance to article 32 of Education Code  a Vidyalaya Executive Committee had been consitituted from VmC after getting the names of the officials approved in the VMC meeting for the period for period of three year (06-07-17 to 05-07-2020) . The details of the members.

S. No.


Name and designation of officials


Chairman VMC  or his nominee

Brig Sukhmeet Singh SC** ,VSM , Commander HQ. 39 Mtn Arty Bde. C/O 56 APO.


One Educationist Member of the VMC

Mrs Sushma Sharma Principal JNV Paprola


One Parent representative member of the VmC

Dr. Parvindra Kumar,  F/O Ms Monalisa of Class X & Himanshi of Class VIIth


One teacherrepresentative member of the VMC

Mrs Bimla Verma,  PGT-Hindi. KV. Alhilal


Principal of the Vidyalaya

Dr(Mrs) Sudha Sharma, Principal KV. Alhilal

Dr(Mrs ) Sudha Sharm



Congratulations to all Students, Teachers, and Parents for 100% Class XII Results for the session 2018-19, Mamta Topped with 87.8%       शैक्षणिक सत्र 2019-20 के लिए केंद्रीय विद्यालय अल्हीलाल में कक्षा एक तथा अन्य कक्षाओं में प्रवेश के लिए ऑनलाइन पंजीकरण दिनांक 01.03. 2019, प्रातः 08:00 बजे से दिनांक 19.03. 2019, सायं 04:00 बजे तक तथा कक्षा दो से ऊपर की कक्षाओं (कक्षा ग्यारह को छोड़कर) दिनांक 02.04.2019 प्रातः 08:00 बजे से दिनांक 09.04. 2019, सायं 04:00 बजे तक किया जा सकेगा |      Congrats to all Students,Teachers,& Parents for 100% Class XII Result for the session 2017-18      केंद्रीय विद्यालय अल्हिलाल की और से गणतंत्र दिवस के शुभ कामनाएं      One project"Comparison and Innovation in Hydomills in Teh Baijnath Distt Kangra" Sub Theme"Energy" has been selected for National Level 25th NCSC form KV Alhilal      Congrats to all Students,Teachers,& Parents for 100% Class XII Result for the session 2016-17. Topper of the Vidyalyaya "SAMRITI" with 87.6%.
naltrexon flashback naltrexon receptfritt naltrexon wiki
      Visiting hours of Parents/Visitor to meet Principal or any administrative staff 11:00 Hrs - 12:00 Noon.      Welcome To KV Alhilal Cantt.       
KVS RO | KVSANGATHAN | CBSE | NCERT | Admission Guidellines | Transfer Policy | Sakshat | Shiksha | CBSE Norms of Affiliation | Annual Report
Copyright 2016, KV ALHILAL,DBN
Visitor No.